• Tuesday, November 21, 2017

    2 - 5

    Final

    Santander Arena

  • Friday, November 24, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Santander Arena

  • Saturday, November 25, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Cool Insuring Arena

  • Sunday, November 26, 2017

    4:00 PM

    Santander Arena

  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017

    7:35 PM

    U.S. Bank Arena

  • Friday, December 1, 2017

    7:05 PM

    WesBanco Arena

  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

    7:05 PM

    WesBanco Arena

  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Santander Arena

  • Friday, December 8, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Cool Insuring Arena

  • Saturday, December 9, 2017

    6:00 PM

    SNHU Arena

  • Friday, December 15, 2017

    7:00 PM

    Santander Arena