• FINAL

    Thu. Oct. 30

    Santander Arena

    1
    3
  • Sat. Nov. 1

    7:35 PM

    WesBanco Arena

    |
  • Fri. Nov. 7

    7:30 PM

    Santander Arena

    Tickets

    |
  • Sat. Nov. 8

    7:05 PM

    Santander Arena

    Tickets

    |
  • Fri. Nov. 14

    7:30 PM

    Wings Stadium

    |
  • Sat. Nov. 15

    7:30 PM

    Wings Stadium

    |
  • Sun. Nov. 16

    5:15 PM

    Huntington Center

    |
  • Fri. Nov. 21

    7:05 PM

    First Arena

    |
  • Sat. Nov. 22

    7:05 PM

    Santander Arena

    Tickets

    |
  • Sun. Nov. 23

    5:05 PM

    Santander Arena

    Tickets

    |
  • Wed. Nov. 26

    7:30 PM

    Santander Arena

    Tickets

    |

ROYALS CONNECT

FREE Shirt Friday 1
Nov 8_Superhero
Nov. 29_ Mountain Man

© 2014 Reading Royals | Development by iSportsMedia